Dec 06

Girls’ Generation SNSD Korean Girl Band

Girls’ Generation is a group of South Korean female singers formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. They consist of nine members: Taeyeon, Jessica, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun.

Fans often refer to them as SNSD, an abbreviation of the name of this group in Korean, “So Nyeo Shi Dae“.

Formation of Girls’ Generation announced on July 16, 2007. At first, they were named Super Girl, a female version of Super Junior, along with the official announcement of each member’s profile.

Before becoming a member of Girls’ Generation, they have been trained as a professional dancer and singer. Some have been trained in acting and modeling, as well as a model experienced in television and magazine advertisements.

This Photo Girls’ Generation

And you can see Profile Personnel SNSD Girls’ Generation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>